Contact Us

Location: St Marks Drive HILLARYS WA 6025

Postal Address: PO Box 231 HILLARYS WA 6923

General Enquiries: (08) 9403 1300

Admissions Enquiries: (08) 9403 1327 or email admissions@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Book a Tour: Book online for a tour of St Mark's Anglican Community School

Absentee Notifications: absentee@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Office Hours: Mondays to Fridays, 8am to 4pm (hours may vary during the school holidays)

Reception

Early Learning Reception: (08) 9403 1398 or elcreception@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Primary School Reception: (08) 9403 1369 or jnrschool@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Middle School Reception: (08) 9403 1332 or midschool@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Senior School Reception: (08) 9403 1335 or snrschool@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Parent Reception: (08) 9403 1339 or parentreception@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Wellness Centre: (08) 9403 1331 or wellnesscentre@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Psychology Support Team: (08) 9403 1304 or psychsupportteam@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Leadership Team

Principal - Steven Davies: principal@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Head of Teaching and Learning (Acting) - Ivan McLean: imclean@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Head of Primary School - Mark Douglas: mdouglas@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Head of Middle School (Acting) - Kelly Nebel: knebel@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Head of Senior School - Roseanne Madden: rmadden@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Chaplain - Revd. Scott Rowland: srowland@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Business Manager - Carolyn Gray: cgray@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Heads of Year

Year 2 - Vanessa Birsa: vbirsa@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Year 3 - Emma Greaves: egreaves@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Year 4 - Jane Upson: jupson@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Year 5 - Jane Denham: jdenham@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Year 6 - Louise Ireland: lireland@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Year 7 - Paula McGibbon: pmcgibbon@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Year 8 - Rebecca McManus: rmcmanus@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Year 9 - Jaime Milner: jmilner@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Year 10 - Lia Parsons: lparsons@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Year 11 - Seb Salinas: ssalinas@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Year 12 - Mark Van Winsen: mvanwinsen@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Heads of Schools and Departments

ARTS - Scott Robertson: srobertson@stmarks.wa.edu.au

DANCE Carissa Tucker ctucker@stmarks.wa.edu.au
DRAMA Scott Robertson srobertson@stmarks.wa.edu.au
MEDIA Blair Limpitlaw blimpitlaw@stmarks.wa.edu.au
MUSIC Pamela Grubb pgrubb@stmarks.wa.edu.au
VISUAL ARTS Nadine Bastow nbastow@stmarks.wa.edu.au


CHRISTIAN STUDIES - Stewart Shattock: sshattock@stmarks.wa.edu.au

ENGLISH - Tamara Bowen: tbowen@stmarks.wa.edu.au

FUTURES (CAREERS/VET) - Ella Pearce: epearce@stmarks.wa.edu.au

HOME ECONOMICS - Kate Gillam: kgillam@stmarks.wa.edu.au

HEALTH & PE - Sharon McCarthy: smccarthy@stmarks.wa.edu.au

HUMANITIES - Daniel Lehman: dlehman@stmarks.wa.edu.au

INTERSCHOOL SPORT - John Simmons: jsimmons@stmarks.wa.edu.au

LANGUAGES - Cat Harrison: charrison@stmarks.wa.edu.au

LEARNING DIVERSITY & INCLUSION K-12 - Rebecca Rourke: rrourke@stmarks.wa.edu.au

LIBRARY - Shirley McKibbin: smckibbin@stmarks.wa.edu.au

MATHEMATICS - David Hunter: dhunter@stmarks.wa.edu.au

OUTDOOR EDUCATION - Nick Irwin: nirwin@stmarks.wa.edu.au

SCIENCE - Josh Andrews: jandrews@stmarks.wa.edu.au

TECHNOLOGIES

DIGITAL TECHNOLOGYRob Blairrblair@stmarks.wa.edu.au
DESIGN & TECHNOLOGYJulian Spadajspada@stmarks.wa.edu.au
PHOTOGRAPHY & DIGITAL DESIGNKatie Fassomkfassom@stmarks.wa.edu.au

DIGITAL LEARNING
Kelly Curran
kcurran@stmarks.wa.edu.au




Other Useful Contacts

IT/SEQTA Help: it@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Family Accounts: familyaccounts@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Uniform Shop: (08) 9307 4514 or email uniformshop@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Cafeteria: (08) 9403 1311 or email canteen@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Newsletters: newsletters@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Privacy: privacy@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Maintenance: maintenance@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Parent Commitment Hours: parentcommitment@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Other Staff Contacts

To contact a St Mark's Staff Member, follow the email structure of; firstinitialsurname@stmarks.wa.edu.au (for example, John Smith will be jsmith@stmarks.wa.edu.au).