<

Contact Us

Location: St Marks Drive HILLARYS WA 6025

Postal Address: PO Box 231 HILLARYS WA 6923

General Inquiries: (08) 9403 1300

Admissions Inquiries: (08) 9403 1327 or email admissions@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Absentee Notifications: absentee@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Office Hours: Mondays to Fridays, 8am to 4pm (Hours may vary during the school holidays)

Reception

Early Learning Reception: (08) 9403 1398

Primary School Reception: (08) 9403 1369

Middle School Reception: (08) 9403 1332

Senior School Reception: (08) 9403 1335

Wellness Centre: (08) 9403 1331

Other Useful Contacts

Cafeteria: (08) 9403 1311 or email canteen@stmarks.wa.edu.au

IT/SEQTA Help: it@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Family Accounts: familyaccounts@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Uniform Shop: (08) 9307 4514 or email uniformshop@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Admissions Inquiries

T: (08) 9403 1327 or email admissions@stmarks.wa.edu.au

Summer Holiday Opening Hours

Main Administration

  • Closed from 14 December to 18 January
  • Open 8am to 4pm 19 to 21 January
  • Open 11am to 4pm 24 January
  • Open 8am to 4pm on 25 January
  • Normal hours resume from 27 January

IT Support

  • Closed from 18 December to 4 January
  • Open 8.30am to 3.30pm from 5 to 9 January
  • Closed 10 January
  • Open 11am to 3.30pm on 24 January
  • Normal hours resume from 25 January

Uniform Shop

  • 20 January: 8am to 12pm, 2pm to 4pm (pre-orders only)
  • 24 January: 8am to 12pm, 2pm to 6pm
  • 27 January: 8am to 12pm, 2pm to 6pm
  • Normal trading resumes from 31 January
Term Dates

For an up to date calendar of all current events and activities, please check the online calendar or download the School App.

2021 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 1 February to Thursday 1 April

Term 2: Tuesday 20 April to Friday 2 July

Term 3: Tuesday 27 July to Friday 24 September

Term 4: Monday 11 October to Tuesday 7 December

2022 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 31 January to Friday 8 April

Term 2: Wednesday 27 April to Friday 1 July

Term 3: Tuesday 26 July to Friday 23 September

Term 4: Monday 10 October to Tuesday 6 December